Automatically lock time logs

Approval workflow, which is a feature of our Pro plan, enables administrators to Approve and thus lock time logs of their team members. But having to do this manually is very cumbersome in most cases.

With the new release, admins can set up auto locking with custom periods. There are 2 ways to lock logs. Lock time logs a few days after the log is created or lock previous month’s time logs every Xth day in a month.

Read more in our help article.

auto-locks.png